Be Positive or Die.

Wheelchair Probz

You know what really irks me? Those grouchy disabled people that get angry when strangers try and help them? Am I the only one who knows these people exist?
I love when strangers open doors for me! I appreciate every single person, friend or complete stranger, that tries to help me if it looks like I need a hand. It just means they’re a good person trying to help someone in need. Seriously, I know one of my friends told me that when she tried opening a door for this disabled man he gave her attitude and said “I got it!”
How rude!
Now I get it, some people can open doors themself and underestimating blahblahblah but if it’s a stranger… They clearly don’t know what you’re capable of doing on your own and let’s be real… Opening doors is ten times easier if someone else does it for you.

View original post 104 more words

Leave a Reply

