Electric bikes-a chance at more freedom? Part two.

Tripility

Written by Debs; part of the tripility team.

So, you will all be pleased to know; I survived the bike! Hoorah! That’s the first thing to report, secondly; I think I may be an electric bike convert.

It.is.amazing!

The Big Bear arrived safely last week and was perched in the garage awaiting the big outing at the weekend. My family were staying and we decided to have a jaunt out on our bikes in celebration of the fact that I can now join in…sort of. The day before everyone arrived, Mark and I decided to head out to give me a little bit of practice. We drove to a forest in our local area where it would be quiet, in order to give me space to fall flat on my face (gracefully of course). The Big Bear (the name of the bike) is VERY heavy and VERY big so fitting it…

View original post 572 more words

Leave a Reply

