Short Story Update

Seylange Corner

In the near future I have a plan to release a short story series. It will be posted on my blog for all to read. Originally I was against the idea. After mulling things over, I understood the benefit of posting a sample of my work. Through the avenue of my blog, publishers and readers alike will become more aware of who I am and what can be offered to the public.

The name of my series will be revealed upon completion of my first of many stories to come. Most of my life I have been a very inconsistent journal writer. As such, I made the decision to write a series of stories that reflect my childhood from a fictionalized perspective. All characters names will be altered as to avoid embarrassment, resentment, and…..death threats. 🙂

Over and out.

View original post

Leave a Reply

