Hooray for Freedom!

Awesome post 🙂 Please stop by my blog also!

Sexy Geeky Life

My family has a long line of service so I am so honored when the nation takes the time to enjoy today because use being able to enjoy that took sacrifice.  That sacrifice was given in exchange so that we can be free and it was done so with honor and love.  

That being said I am free from a great deal of stress from my job now as I was let go last week and I am glad to be starting a new chapter in my life.  I am was glad for all the things I learned about finance and the housing market and the friends I made at work are some of the best I’ve had in some time. 

Anyway I am going to be focusing on my writing and my garden until I start working again or I granted the gift of doing what I am…

View original post 54 more words

Leave a Reply

