TURNING OF THE PAGE.

Awesome post 🙂 Please stop by my blog also!

Pamela Says So

So I have three more weeks until I am officially (and happily) unemployed. I have began work on my acting reel by compiling some of my better scenes from multiple shorts I’ve completed in the past. I am getting my professional headshots done in the next couple weeks and then the true sign I’m dedicated to the craft, business cards. I don’t know where this stint in acting will lead me but it’ll be fun. I don’t need to make money right now so I really have this opportunity to pursue hobbies and things like this!

I’ve been doing a lot of reading as well and may try my hand in writing. Just some short stories to pass the time and maybe make a couple bucks off. Not to channel the cliche suburban dad by reminiscing on my high school football days BUT I did used to win awards for…

View original post 85 more words

Leave a Reply

