Wanderlust- Destination: Peru

travelhealthlove

In January I made the decision that this year I will see the world like never before. The best way to do so, in my opinion, is by traveling.  I decided in February that my first destination should be the country I was born in, Peru.  This will be my third visit to Peru.  My main reason for choosing Peru was to visit my dad and family.  A month after booking my flight I decided I needed more than the usual visit family trip.  So I have decided to “back pack” through Peru.  I will, of course, take my dad along with me to destinations he is able to travel to, due to his pace maker (I will discuss this in another Blog).  Other destinations, such as Machu Picchu and Arequipa, I will be making on my own.  Wish me luck!

View original post

Leave a Reply

