Happy?

the other land of oz

So here’s the thing.

headfuck

The last time I sat down and posted anything on here was a month and a half ago. In the grand scheme of things, a month and a half really isn’t that big a deal. I’d like to say that the last six weeks have been so fun-filled and have kept me so busy that I haven’t had much time for writing.

Yeah, I’d like to say that.

Without going into too much detail (‘cos the last time I did I got myself into all sorts of bother at work – damn me for having an opinion)  I found myself in another work situation which was far from fun. In fact, it was so far from fun I found myself contemplating resignation. That’s still not out of the realm of possibilities, but for now I’m just biding my time. No need to cut my nose…

View original post 995 more words

Leave a Reply

