A Special Message

the_tovarysh_connection

Along with the writings I post weekly, I also get many personal messages from my Tovarysh. Recently I received one which I was asked to share. When the messages first started coming through many years ago, they were given in old English with many thee’s and thy’s and hath’s, etc. I asked them to speak in modern English so that more people could understand the messages. For my personal messages , however, they often continue in the original format and I’ve decided to keep this format for this post. I decided to share this on the blog as many of my readers are in supportive roles. And for others who might be struggling, perhaps you’ll get a better sense of connectedness with the love that surrounds you. And please understand, I’m in need of hearing these comforting words myself. We are all in this together and knowing that I am…

View original post 814 more words

Leave a Reply

