My church is Him.

Fervid M

You are warm as the summer sun’s rays; a cashmere blanket upon naked skin fireside.  Your hands are nomadic healers to my body and soul; You caress away my scars.  My eyes search for you daily, persistent until graced with the sight of you presence.  My restlessness calms, the discontented storm ceases.  You are the refuge from the bitterness of the world.  Puzzled at how I existed in this life without my ally and my passion’s alibi.  Care not of the world when secure in your arms; care only for tomorrow if you are my companion in it.  Bloody my finger upon the thorn to simply smell the petals.  You are worth every bump in our road, temporary tear in our fabric, slight fissure in our solid foundation.  Never a regret, you are my lifetime affair and most flawless imperfect experience.  Adore your expression when you first wake up, the…

View original post 55 more words

Leave a Reply

