Welcome Ladies & Gentledudes

ariedaywifelyintentions

image

I am Miss Arie Day and this blog is dedicated to the feelings of women everywhere who strive to do everything in their power to keep a man happy. Of course, these are both negative and positive feelings, reflections, and thoughts or ideas. Therefore, if I threaten to kill my guy via thread just know that it’s probably an idle threat. Lol keyword “Probably!”
Anyway, here’s a little background on myself. I am a mother of two boys, currently a student of legal studies, avid shower singer, waitress of 8 years, and very hopeful to be engaged to the man of my dreams, but that’s only if he acts right. I am also a very active participant in the Ferguson protests & direct action groups, but that’s another story. I am usually a very reserved person & that is because I prefer to write. Writing gets my point across without…

View original post 63 more words

Leave a Reply

