10 Day Transformation Cleanse- Holiday Cleanse

Your Journey Wellness

turkey cleanse

I’m gearing up for my 3rd cleanse with PURIUM and I want YOU to join me!

So far, we have over 200 people joining us on this Post-Turkey Day cleanse. Purium’s 10 Day Transformation is an organic, vegan, Superfoods cleanse that helps get your health in just 10 DAYS. It’s a great way to ensure you will not be a holiday statistic and gain that 5- 10lbs! My first cleanse I lost 8 lbs, my 2nd 9 lbs. The best part was my energy is back for the first time in years, and my stomach issues have disappeared.

If you have health goals for 2015, get a start on them now!

turkey 2

We have a Facebook Group, support calls by the owner David Sandoval, text message, and E-mail support. You do not want to miss out on this! I have a $50 gift card for you to use on your purchase…

View original post 39 more words

Leave a Reply

