A Borrowed Toiletry Bag

happyface313

Louis Vuitton Wet Bag Louis Vuitton Wet Bag

Welcome to MY LITTLE LOUIS VUITTON MUSEUM, please step in!

Willkommen, treten Sie bitte in MEIN KLEINES LOUIS VUITTON MUSEUM ein!

Louis Vuitton Pochette 3 HappyFace313

After showing you something old and something new, I’m going to show you something borrowed today.

Nach etwas Altem und etwas Neuem, zeige ich Ihnen heute etwas Geborgtes. 

Louis Vuitton detachable Toiletry Bag Louis Vuitton detachable Toiletry Bag

When my daughter was a little girl every now and then I’d show her a bag, an accessory or something she asked me about. I told her she could borrow these things from me when she grew up and she’d shake her head and giggle and say “naaaaaah….I don’t think so!”

Ich habe meiner Tochter, als sie in kleines Mädchen war, dann und wann eine Tasche oder ein Accessoire gezeigt, wenn bei ihr Interesse dafür aufkeimte. Wir sprachen darüber, dass ich ihr diese Sachen ausborgen würde, wenn sie einmal “groß” sei und dann schüttelte sie nur…

View original post 183 more words

Leave a Reply

