An Unexpected Death…

Life as I Know It

I wanted to write this post for so long I don’t even know where to begin. I start to type and my fingers stop. It was the last thing I ever would’ve expected to happen on a cold February 10th 2013.
If I go back to where the story really starts it was three weeks into January, I was working through my lunch so I usually call my mom on my lunch so I gave her a quick call and she said “I’m so mad at myself”. I asked her why and she had gone out to get the mail and fell on a little piece of ice and hurt her knee she was putting some frozen vegetables on it but it was hurting her I said oh mom you should have been more careful.

The next day my dad ended up taking her to the doctor the diagnosis was a…

View original post 999 more words

Leave a Reply

