How to Meal Plan

Your Crunchy Pal

I wrote why meal planning is a fantastic idea for a family. For this one, I’ll explain how I go about it. I’m very limited on kitchen and storage space and I have a strict budget, so keep that in mind. There may be something that works better for you. Here’s a screenshot of one of mine (click on the image to expand). You can tell it’s real because I have planned meals so unhealthy I almost edited the spreadsheet! There’s no breakfast column because I eat steel cut oats every weekday.

SampleMealPlan

View original post 515 more words

Leave a Reply

