My Poster of Future Successes That God Has Willed For My Life

authorjlpitts

If you have not read many of my blogs you may not now that I believe in the Law of Attraction. It means different things to different people some are not so Christian. They talk about how the Universe will deliver  all your desires if you are in tune with the good vibrations You know what? It works for them. But that is them, To me the Law of Attraction is a very true phenomenon that is a reality that most people never get the chance to be part of, in any way.

For me  the Law of Attraction phenomenon only started happening when I started seeking God’s Will for my life. It started last November when the Holy Spirit started convicting me of how far out of God’s Will I truly was. But it was not until January of 2014 that my heart sought The Will Of God For…

View original post 1,502 more words

Leave a Reply

