1st Post!

whatupcourt

View More: http://abbierogersphotography.pass.us/halloranwedding

For the longest time, I have wanted to start a blog. I am finally starting one NOW! My intention (though it may change along the way) is to keep my blog as a diary of my life. I am now 6 months into marriage, and it has absolutely flown by! Looking back, I have not documented anything since our honeymoon. While wedding planning, I always thought I would be the wife to take TONS of pictures, scrapbook, and keep all of our precious Year 1 memories in a creative way. As I scroll through my camera roll I see pictures from business trips, pictures of my dog, and random selfies — not documented magical-ness of the first 6 months of marriage.

In these last six months my husband and I have accomplished a lot, from living together for the first time, to buying a home, remodeling and doing home improvements…

View original post 118 more words

Leave a Reply

