Are You Missing The Action?

Coach Zero

Recently I found something that I never expected to see and I posted about it a couple days ago.

If you’re like me you like experiential learning. That is, you learn by doing and that’s exactly what I’m doing.

Because I have a Twitter account – @ACrowdFunder and a Facebook account – Facebook.com/BigManWalking I can more fully take advantage of this new Facebook-like site.

The BIG difference is that this site will share profits with us. As I understand it, some of the money will be based upon our activity on the site and the likes and comments we generate. But it doesn’t matter if you or I completely understand it at this point.

BECAUSE, you can post through this site and at the same time you can choose to share that post through Twitter and/or Facebook.

Now any time I’m going to post I ask myself if I should…

View original post 81 more words

Leave a Reply

