Chicken soup

Divine Light Coaching

I am feeling sick today, and a little sorry for myself that my daughter is also home sick and needing me to take care of her.  I decided to look over my photos from the last couple of months and pick out a few favorites to lift my spirits, like chicken soup.  Maybe they will lift your spirits too.

Native American Blanket Native American blanket at the de Young Museum in San Francisco – textiles make me happy

Coffee art and cupcake Coffee art, always makes me smile (chocolate cupcakes don’t hurt either!)

Green sewing machine I love, love, love, the green color of my mother-in-law’s old sewing machine (now mine)!

Linen pillow Every time I see this linen pillow (that I sewed and then stamped with redwood leaves) on my couch I get a little boost of satisfaction.

Beautiful clouds This crazy beautiful sky from early October makes me think anything is possible.

Golden Gate Bridge and sky Late afternoon sun over the Golden Gate Bridge – this…

View original post 47 more words

Leave a Reply

