Detoxing & Fasting

gigglebeam

Hi all,

I know most of us want to go through a detox period before Christmas. So of course I am one of you. And because for the Christians it’s also a fasting period, I’ve decided to get the best of both. So on Wednesday and Friday I eat vegan. Other than that I make myself drink 2 liters of water each day (sometimes I only manage 1,5 ). I’ve also tried to get into some healthy habits. I eat breakfast every day. Before I used to just have coffee. And have a glass of freshly squeezed juice.

I  also try to exercise. I go to the pool one a week and do laps. And I try and walk about 40 minutes each day. How do I do that? I walk from work back home.

Do you have any tips and tricks?

Stiu ca majoritatea dintre noi vor sa faca…

View original post 125 more words

Leave a Reply

