“I love the Players, and you love the game”

Goodness Gracious

Blank Space  – Taylor Swift  : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e-ORhEE9VVg

“nice to meet you, where you been?”

Men ( shall I say boys) in college. Let me tell you. You leave high school and you think you said good bye to the immature boys that roam the hallways. Wrong.  But the thing is… as a freshmen in college you don’t realize that until it’s to late.

I remember the first “man” I met in college. It was at a frat party.. enough said right?

He told me I was the most beautiful girl he has ever seen. I remember thinking “ nice to meet you, where you been?”

“you look like my next mistake”

You may be wondering, was he as amazing as he sounds? Nope.

The compliments were a little to good to be true. I mean any guy who has a compliment at the end of every sentence…but asks to come…

View original post 222 more words

Leave a Reply

