Insert Title Here [five] [19112014]

lovemelovemenotblog

A day together never lasts long enough. A day feels wasted around the house, opportunities feel missed if we do something. I feel forever trapped in my own mind. I can no longer say how I feel, or breathe of what’s bothering me. Constantly feeling frustrated and annoyed.

Late night writing my thoughts. No longer sure if I make sense any more. Sleep finally wins, until I am woken by the vibration of my phone and a knock on the bedroom door. I grumpily crawl out of my bed, unlock the door before crawling back to sleep feeling annoyed for a couple more hours. When I wake again I feel a little less grumpy and a little more blank and questioning what is actually going on. I say very little. I dress all in black, grab my fave chunky cardie, decide against make up and head downstairs to the smell…

View original post 306 more words

Leave a Reply

