Lessons from the Sales Floor

THE COMMITTED SELF

The biggest learning curve I experience on a daily basis is working through my doubts and fears.  I believe that you have to develop psychological qualities in order to be successful.  So, every day, my goal is to develop myself.

I desire to have more self-discipline and become more of an outspoken community leader.  I want to grow my skills and be able to serve more people.  These are goals that I will work toward, probably for the rest of my life.  I choose to see myself as an experiment.  The more I try new things, the more I learn about myself and the more I can conduct experiments on what works and what doesn’t when it comes to growing as an individual.  When I step outside my comfort zone I am able to see the areas that need improvement.  I ask myself questions like what can I do differently today that I…

View original post 653 more words

Leave a Reply

