Love and Stuff

aanddplus3

I am not an overly affectionate person.  You will know I like you, if I allow you to stand within my 5 foot radius.  If not, you need to back up.  I don’t go in for a lot of hugging.  That is just not me.  I hug my kids.  But, I used to walk around with my kids inside me.  They are allowed to be close.  And, ask Big… I still don’t like them up in my face!

And I am married.  D is a lot more affectionate.  He has been wearing me down.  We hold hands, and sit together, near each other.  But I don’t just like him.  I love him.  He is my husband now, because he was my friend, first.  I can say that he is my BEST friend.  I know people who say that that is not possible.  I say it HAS to be.  Years from…

View original post 411 more words

Leave a Reply

