My Journal November 19, 2014

The silverplatinum flame

Log Entry Earth Time November 19, 2014, 09:10.15 pm CEST

The last days have been a bit hard and I had to work on it. The reason is my beloved cat Tom. He and his sister are ten years old now and live nearly 10 years with me and my kids. They came to us when they were just ten weeks old. I raised them and they are like children for me as all my animals are. I was told they are my spiritual children too, back home on Sirius.

20140201_210858Kiba and Tom don’t like each other so well. Kiba wants to play with the cats but these only want to be left alone by him. Last week something not so good happened. Kiba barked at Tom and shortly after that Tom had to vomit like he does with the furballs. But then he just sat there and was apathetic…

View original post 753 more words

Leave a Reply

