Slow down Please!!!

A Sophisticated Chic

Hey guys,

So I was taking the bus today trying to reach an appointment. I was in a hurry because I was a bit late. While sitting there I kept looking at my watch because of course the bus felt as if it was not moving at all.

Now this ride is usually 40 – 45 minutes long. So when it got to forty minutes and we weren’t there yet I started to become pissed because I mean obviously this driver I slow as hell. Five minutes late I got up to allow someone in the seat next to me and chanced a look at the driver. Sending out evil death rays with my eyes. Guess what I saw? The driver was sitting there whistling a tune, head bobbing, and hands beating the starring wheel. Man he was enjoying himself there while he drove us on.

OMG all the tension…

View original post 184 more words

Leave a Reply

