The Bliss of Christmas Wrapping

Till the Numbers End

I know that some people absolutely HATE Christmas wrapping, I am not one of those people! I LOVE Christmas wrapping. It makes me feel so calm and happy! I actually end up wrapping for most of my relatives too!

DSC_2634_Fotor

When I was little, it was sort of a tradition to wrap all the gifts with the parents on Christmas eve. Obviously I didn’t wrap my own things, but I wrapped the gifts for the rest of the family. We would have an assembly line kinda. I loved it! To me that was the merriest part of Christmas. Popping in a Christmas movie (preferably Christmas Vacation) and wrapping some gifts.

DSC_2636_Fotor

The togetherness of Christmas is what I love most. The feeling of love and happiness that you get from being around family. Thats what Christmas feels like to me, togetherness and love. Thats why I love wrapping gifts, it makes me…

View original post 114 more words

Leave a Reply

