TRAINERS!

CRL x FCP

With a trip to New York soon coming upon the horizon I have started to think about my next purchase of sneaks! As an avid trainer fan I really agree they are an investment piece as a good pair of trainers can last you a good few months (or more if you can hold out not buying a new pair.. unlike me). Weirdly I seem to always buy black trainers, so my next purchases in NY I don’t want to be monochrome, even though I am a sucker for the trend. I hope to buy some New Balance as I think these are really pivotal of the trend times at the moment. The influence of Japanese street style is something really hitting our high streets in the UK at the moment and a trend Marc Marc Jacobs has just released in his latest collection. I think the brave colour choices…

View original post 385 more words

Leave a Reply

