Words (Poem)

angryREDsquare

Its weird that words are multidimensional within metaphor.

Like hunger is the same as desire
If I hunger for something I desire it.

Blue can mean sad, and somehow heart and love are linked.

My heart is my soul.
My soul is my mind.
My mind is in control.
Control is in my eyes.
My eyes are on my goal.
My goal is to succeed.
Success is on my breath.
Success is what I breathe.
Breath is in my chest.
My chest is my core.
My core is inspiration.
For the places that I soar.

View original post

Leave a Reply

