Kayla Itsines Weeks 5 – 8; Plan of Action!

irishstudentfitness

Having completed my first month of Kayla Itsines’ BBG and not seeing the results I wanted, I think it’s time I was a bit more honest in my efforts. Most of the time, I give the circuits 100%, and yet I’m not seeing the amazing results everyone else seems to have. After wallowing in self-pity for a while (and quite a lot of chocolate), I’ve realised that my diet has been holding me back. I’ve been eating a lot of white bread rolls and wraps, and while they are certainly healthier than plain white bread, they’re still holding me back from my fitness goals. My “cheat meals” have also become part of the problem. It is never just a simple slice of pizza, with me it has to be half a pizza and then as much chocolate as I can lay my hands on. I feel like I need my…

View original post 155 more words

Leave a Reply

