Supporting your creative friends…

Pamela Devine

There are lots of ways to support your creative friends. Likely blog posts is one. Commenting is on them is another.

I am a singer songwriter, as well as an artist and filmmaker. Last year, right around this time, I released a Christmas song, called Santa Song. I made my first video to go along with it. It turned out cute and funny. I feel strongly there isn’t enough new Christmas music injected into the rotation, so I really want to encourage this song.

Many of you will get an iTunes card as a Christmas gift. Please pick up my Christmas song. This support goes a long way for me. The other thing you can do is share the song with others.

Here’s a link to iTunes.
Santa Song – Single by Pamela Devine
https://itun.es/us/xSt9T

Here’s a link to the video.

Namaste, my friends. 🙂

Love,
Pamela

View original post

Leave a Reply

