#TakeMeBack: Experiencing El Clásico

Papaya Given

Flashback – 10 April 2010

26779_384770693223_6873874_n

Every time I turn on the TV, iPad, iPhone or computer and stumble upon a match between Real Madrid and Barcelona I am reminded of that day when I had the luck of watching them a couple of years back. This is a dream match for any soccer fan, and me not being one of them, know how truly fortunate I was to have witnessed El Clásico LIVE, especially because I was there with my crazy-soccer-fan husband when he was able to scratch of one of his most important bucket list dreams.

View original post 587 more words

Leave a Reply

