The music in my head

forgetthetodolist

***Song:Brian Chartrand, Don’t Look Close on album Worth the Fight (available on iTunes)

To say that I love music would be an understatement. I LOVE music, I NEED music, I THRIVE on music!!!

Music: fills a need     supports me     helps me through     challenges me     inspires me

I feel like my entire life is occurring along with a soundtrack. I rarely wake up without a song in my head. Every major event in my life has an accompanying song. I have even given some years of my adult life a theme song. It wasn’t until college that I realized not everyone has this same love affair/obsession with music. I can’t imagine a world without music!

Behind every great song is a crew of talent! I am pretty good at managing my deadly sins, but with regard to two groups of people–I have to…

View original post 444 more words

Leave a Reply

