The W H I T E Room

T h i r t y ONE.

IMG_0719.JPG

So I guess it’s fair to say I didn’t wear any of the outfits I needed help deciding with. I couldn’t find sequence shorts anywhere.

But anywho…… I had a nice time last night! Everything was really nice. Everyone looked good. The place was so gorgeous, it was just so nice. I liked everything about it.

Kristina ( b i r t h d a y. g i r l ) made me realize two things.
1. If you want something done a certain way, just do it! Don’t worry about what won’t, or who can’t, or why not. I worry about to much. I was even worried about yesterday & it wasn’t my party lol. I want a party like hers. Classy, fashion oriented, & fun.
I think I’m going to try to throw Jeff a party. He said he didn’t want a party, and he was drunk when…

View original post 139 more words

Leave a Reply

