Better Together

Be The Glove

I1411588361000-USAW-FLEETWOODMAC01-092814 had the thrill of seeing Fleetwood Mac in concert last weekend.  It was incredible!  I have been a fan of theirs for as long as I can remember.  They were the first band I ever saw in concert and after more than 30 years, they sounded just as good as they did the first time I heard them live.

As my friends and I waited for the concert to start we decided to Google the band members to figure out how old they were. We knew the band had been in existence since the 60’s but we were shocked at what we discovered.  These five, incredibly talented people range in age from 65-71.

I want you to imagine the 65-71 year olds you know.  Do you picture them on stage for 2+ hours, performing non-stop, rock and roll music?  Do you picture them traveling all over the country and…

View original post 746 more words

Leave a Reply

