Here goes nothing…

bookish ♥ hangovers

I don’t really know where to start, so I guess I’ll start at the beginning. Back in July, I finally made the decision to go digital. I’ve always been the type to revel in the feel of an actual book in your hands. I like being able to turn each page. I like the wear and tear that comes with rereading your favorite novels.

I don’t really know what made me do it, but I feel like I just woke up one day and told myself, “You’re buying a Kindle.” So I did.

…and my life has never been the same. I can’t stop reading. It’s become a serious problem. In the last six months, I’ve read 46 books. 98% of them being romance.

Typical, right?

Well, I just can’t get enough. My friends joke about it all the time, but I just can’t seem to quit reading them. Don’t…

View original post 310 more words

Leave a Reply

