I don’t wanna waste my life [part 1]

Simon Muchendu’s Blog

friends too...

Heavenly Father; I’m trying to reach out to you in your dwelling;

And though I haven’t met you; I believe you’re there and you’re existing;

I really wanna figure out this life and I’m wondering;

Cos I feel there’s gotta be more than getting education, a job, a wife and a building;

There’s a pain that is running within me and it cuts through my soul like a knife when it’s cutting;

And the reality is; I don’t wanna waste my life or my living;

Cos my time is limited but my problems seems endless and never-ending;

I read your word in Luke 12:15 and I learn that life is not about enjoying my belongings;

There’s gotta be a higher purpose and I wanna know it in my discerning;

But my heart is full of questions and I’m made to understand that it’s only you I can call for my…

View original post 339 more words

Leave a Reply

