My 365 Grateful Project: Part Two

Chasing Amy-Lou

Just over a week ago I posted Part One of my 365 Grateful Project – a challenge which saw me aiming to find one thing every day for a whole year, that I was grateful for.

As the year wore on, I found it increasingly difficult to find something completely different from each previous day. I also found it hard to maintain a photographic record of the things I did find, either because I didn’t get chance to capture a moment or a person or an event, or I merely just forgot.

The next hundred or so days may not therefore, portray things that I was grateful for, and maybe just show and document significant things that happened in my life throughout 2014; like a personal journal, so to speak.

So here goes, from Day 124 (or May 4th 2014), I present the second installment of my 365 Grateful:

Day…

View original post 1,214 more words

Leave a Reply

