My Love

BreeBree20

Arms around my body
I catch my breath as feel you come close
Your hands pulling me closer to you
Our bodies touch.

I look at you looking at me
We stay
For what seems a forever moment,
Frozen in time.
My eyes narrow as I see your lips inching closer
I lean in,
Our lips touch, after what seems far too long.

We pull one another closer and closer still
Wanting to feel our bodies as tightly wound together as possible
I want to feel all of you.
I want to have you in my grasp longer,

BUT

It can not be i realize
I pull away say good bye,
Wondering, Waiting
What would I do now?
You are gone.

We stare off in to the distance
Oceans apart
Pondering the last moment,
wanting each other again in our sights

You wait for your transportation
Taking you into oblivion.

View original post 48 more words

Leave a Reply

