Relationships

Views from a Man in the 6ix

Where to start? I guess we could go chronologically but the fact is (and in life), nothing happens in order… there is always a mix of things happening at once. I guess one of the biggest impacts this year was going from living and seeing my ex-girlfriend on a daily basis to nothing at all. We had periods of being very happy together that would be capped off by a pretty large fight, all to go through it once more. Although, come May/June, things started to get a lot worse than the normal fighting that any couple goes through. I really started disliking my job and this negative attitude was brought home which had a huge impact on our relationship. While I am not going to blame the demise of our relationship purely on this, it definitely did not help with the stress we were already going through.

I guess…

View original post 509 more words

Leave a Reply

