The Count Down Begins

5 Minutes for Me

xmas2013

Ten more days till Christmas, time to put it into high gear. I slacked off a bit last week so now it’s crunch time. I have 1 more gift to get and then it’s just stocking stuffer, not too bad. I have about ½ my gifts already wrapped and with one more weekend and Christmas Eve off I think I have enough time to get things done without getting to nuts, I think. I have one holiday party done and tow more this weekend, so I will have to make sure I have those gifts wrapped early. I have a feeling I may have to miss a few workouts but I have to get to at least two classes at TOMA this week, I want to make it to as many classes as I can, to get ready for the next Black Belt Test, in February. It was really difficult…

View original post 320 more words

Leave a Reply

