The smaller joys – a challenge

Inspired Insides

I am a bit confused as to what the challenge is, but I love a challenge so thanks to a recommendation by mylifeinblogs and a referral to Dear Darling Sanity’s blog I have found one to quickly rap off.

As far as I understand it its a rolling challenge to find one thing a day to be grateful for over the last week and, though I have been in such a wonky and unstable space, I got to say this is going to be easy! (Just better get my calendar to remember what on earth I have been up to!)

Day One, Monday 8th December:

This was a working day – a looooong working day, but wow was I inspired and grateful to be doing what I do.  I love my job and I am so honoured to have the opportunity that I do.  This evening was my kids’ exhibition…

View original post 337 more words

Leave a Reply

