2014 Winter Essentials Tag

Beauty & The Bookcase

Heya Aspiring Gurus!

I was looking to do something different today. I just wasn’t feeling the Sample Wednesday series. I was in the mood of doing a Christmas-y post and the lovely Cos from The World of Cos tagged me for the Winter Essentials Tag. So, thank you again for tagging me for this wonderland tag. wink I’ve been looking forward to reading her Facial Friday posts week after week. She tries something new every week, so if you are into facial masks, you should definitely check out her blog.

1. What is your ultimate party season lip product?

Miranda Ker

Hmmm…This is a hard one to start out with, but I think that I am into the berry lip for the winter time. I just think that your classic red is too predictable or safe for the Christmas season. I think a nice berry shade shakes things up and is very…

View original post 668 more words

Leave a Reply

