Daytime look/GRWM for the next long while

Martha's Makeup

If you saw my last post, you know I’m using up 10 fabulous products via slathering them on my face every day. I chose 10 of my favorites, and here is a little get-ready-with-me using them all.

First, I cleanse, moisturize, and prime the skin. Today, I also did a face mask.

Cetaphil, Garnier dark spot mask, CVS knock-off of Cerave daytime moisturizer with SPF, and primers: Cover FX with salicylic acid, Maybelline Baby Skin, and Garnier 5sec Blur. As always, some Burt’s Bees to top it off.

after all that, my face is ready to go.

Can’t stand that little thing on my chin! Oh well, let’s cover it up.

And after my daytime eye look, along with bronzer, blush, and highlight, and my Revlon Colorburst Lip Butter in fig jam:

There we are! My daytime look until I’ve made room for a few more products… 🙂

View original post

Leave a Reply

