Home for Christmas

Billie Kotting

XMASSTree2

XMASheader

Sorry I have been so slack on the blog lately, a lot of things have been going on! Christmas is such a busy time of the year and I literally haven’t had a minute to sit down and do a new post for you!

BUT… I am finally home for Christmas so hopefully I’ll be able to blog a lot more!

I am so excited about Christmas, it really is my favourite time of the year! I always love going to pick out our tree, we always end up arguing over what is a prettier shape and which has better leaves, it really is funny! We always get people laughing at us because we are so into picking the ‘best’ tree!

I think our tree is really lovely this year, we have moved into a new house so we had to choose a shape that would fit in…

View original post 144 more words

Leave a Reply

